소스 코드
  • 게시일 2021. 10. 05.
  • Provided to KRplus by SM Entertainment
    Savage · aespa
    Savage - The 1st Mini Album
    ℗ 2021 SM Entertainment
    Released on: 2021-10-05
    Producer: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Producer: Jia Lih
    Arranger: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Composer: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Lyricist: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Composer: Kirsten Collins
    Composer: Jia Lih
    Arranger: Jia Lih
    Composer: Hautboi Rich
    Auto-generated by KRplus.

댓글 • 0