Bad Habits

소스 코드
  • 게시일 2021. 10. 27.
  • Provided to KRplus by Atlantic Records UK

    Bad Habits · Ed Sheeran


    ℗ An Asylum Records UK release, a division of Atlantic Records UK, ℗ 2021 Warner Music UK Limited

    Acoustic Guitar: Ed Sheeran
    Percussion, Vocals: Ed Sheeran
    Producer: Ed Sheeran
    Unknown: Ed Sheeran
    Backing Vocals: Ed Sheeran
    Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Programmer: FRED
    Unknown, Producer: FRED
    Unknown: FRED
    Backing Vocals: FRED
    Unknown: Graham Archer
    Vocal Production: Graham Archer
    Slide Guitar: Iain Archer
    Unknown, Producer: Johnny McDaid
    Acoustic Guitar: Johnny McDaid
    Unknown: Johnny McDaid
    Unknown: Mark Spike Stent
    Assistant Mixer: Matt Wolach
    Additional Production: PARISI
    Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
    Unknown: Will Reynolds
    Composer: Ed Sheeran
    Composer: Fred Gibson
    Composer: Johnny McDaid

    Auto-generated by KRplus.
  • 음악

댓글 • 0