Step Back

소스 코드
  • 게시일 2022. 01. 02.
  • Provided to KRplus by SM Entertainment
    Step Back · GOT the beat
    Step Back
    ℗ 2022 SM Entertainment
    Released on: 2022-01-03
    Producer: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Producer: Dem Jointz
    Producer: RYAN JHUN
    Lyricist: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Composer: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Composer: Dwayne Abernathy Jr
    Composer: Taylor Monet Parks
    Composer: RYAN JHUN
    Arranger: YOO YOUNG JIN
    Arranger: Dem Jointz
    Arranger: RYAN JHUN
    Auto-generated by KRplus.
  • 음악

댓글 • 0